Null

University administration
Email: rectorat@usj.edu.lb

Saint-Joseph University Rectorate, Damascus Road
P.O. Box 17-5208 Mar Mikhael Beirut, 1104 2020 – Lebanon
Tel.: 961-1-421000, Fax: 961-1-421005
Email: rectorat@usj.edu.lb
Website: www.usj.edu.lb
Rector:  Reverend Father Salim Daccache, S.J.

 

Vice-Rectors

Vice-Rector: Reverend Father Michel Scheuer, S.J.
Email: michel.scheuer@usj.edu.lb

Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs: Toufic Rizk
Email: vraa@usj.edu.lb

Vice-Rector of Administration: Wajdi Najem
Email: vra@usj.edu.lb

Vice-Rector for International Relations: Carla Eddé
Email: sri@usj.edu.lb

 

Secretary-General: Fouad Maroun
Email: secg@usj.edu.lb

Director of the Health and Technology Pole: Roger Lteif
Email: jgemayel@usj.edu.lb

Rector’s Representative for Student Affairs and Volunteer Work: Ghassan Abi Zeid Daou
Email: gzeid@usj.edu.lb

 

Departments

Department of Human Resources
Director: Gladys Ghraichy
Email: srh@usj.edu.lb
Telefax: +961 (1) 421 008
Department of Finance
Director: Walid Mezher
Email: service.finance@usj.edu.lb
Telefax: +961 (1) 421 112

Accounting Department
Director: Nada Allam
Email: service.comptable@usj.edu.lb

Department of Stewardship and Supply
Director: Fadi Abou Chakra
Email: service.intendance@usj.edu.lb
Telefax: +961 (1) 421 054

Department of Information Technology
Director: Nassim Mouchantaf
Email: sti@usj.edu.lb

Department of Publications and Communications
Director: Cynthia-Maria Ghobril
Email: spcom@usj.edu.lb
Telefax: +961 (1) 421 005

Department of Information and Student Orientation
Director: Pierre Najem
Email: service.orientation@usj.edu.lb
Telefax: +961 (1) 421 186

Deparment of Social Service
Director: Shiraz Akl Zoghbi
Email: ssocial@usj.edu.lb
Telefax: +961 (1) 421 197

Department of Auditing and Asset Control
Director: Ziad Hoyek
Email: audit.interne@usj.edu.lb

Department of Sports
Director: Fouad Maroun
Email: sports@usj.edu.lb

University Alumni Association
Director: Chucri Sader

University Pastoral Work
Chaplain-General: R.F. Jad Chebly, S.J.
Assistant Chaplain-General: R.F. Gabriel Khairallah, S.J.