Advisory Board Members

Mrs. Maissa Abou Adal Ghanem

Member of the Board of Directors, International Audit
Committee and Chief Sustainability Officer at HOLDAL – Abou Adal Group

Mrs. Christine Assouad Sfeir

Chief Executive Officer of Dunkin Donuts Lebanon & Treats Holding, Semsom

Mr. Claude Bahsali

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer at ITG Holding

Mr. Maroun Chammas

General Manager of MEDCO, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Berytech

Mr. Michel Daher

Chief Executive Officer of Daher Capital

Mr. Khalil Daoud

CEO Fattal Holding

Mr. Raphael Debbané

Chairman of the DESCO Holding S.A.L. – Debbané Saikali Group

Mr. Georges El Gharib

Executive Vice-Predisent of La Libanaise Des Jeux

Mrs. Caroline Fattal

Member of the Board of Directors of FATTAL Holding

Mr. Imad Fawaz

Chief Executive Officer of Fawaz Group

Dr. Fady Gemayel

Chairman of Gemayel Brothers and President of the Association of Lebanese Industrialists

Mr. Walid Hanna

Chairman of MEVP Capital

Mr. Antoine Issa

CEO ADIR Insurance

Dr. Riad Obegi

Chairman and General Manager of BEMO Bank S.A.L.

Mr. André Rohayem

Country Senior Partner at PriceWaterhouseCoopers

Mrs. Joanne Sarraf Chehab

Chief Executive Officer of Malia Group